## LIVEWORKPLAY VOTING MEMBERSHIP 2024

Nancy Brodie (David Balcome for 2024)

**Supported Individuals** 

**Mary Ann Wilcox** 

**Steven MacPhee** 

**Roch Delangy** 

**Family** 

**Daniel Pinsonneault** 

Ralph Rinne

**Warren Murphy** 

**David Keay** 

**Paul Knoll** 

**Marie Stanfield** 

At Large

**Cooper Gage** 

Cecelia Taylor

**Carl Sanderson** 

**Brigid FitzPatrick** 

Joshua Balanaser

Michelle O'Doherty

Ryan McBride

Ian Murphy

**Partners** 

**Brent Manuel** 

**Barry Wellar (My Own Home Bursary)** 

**Volunteers** 

**Board** 

Jessica La Rue

Daniel Spagnolo

**Norva Samuel** 

Cathy Velazquez

**Karen Maw** 

**Kate Sherwood** 

**Keith David Hernandez** 

Robyn McIntyre

**Carole Sheppard** 

**Zufishan Malik** 

Jon Doody

Category maximums:

**Kaye Kwok** 

Family 5, At Large 3, Partners 5, Supported 10, Volunteers 5. Where more than 10 are listed in the Supported Individuals category, that is because they are alternates and they are being included as part of At Large vacancies and/or members of the Supported category who are unable to attend.

Voting membership is designed for up to 35 individuals. 7 are reserved for the board, leaving 28 spots for others in the 5 categories. We do not have to "fill" all the categories as this membership structure is established under Bylaw Article 8, specifically 8.1.2 and the